ENGLISH

网站地图

学部领导

学部领导

更新时间:2018-08-31
名称 位置 办公室电话 电子邮件 华剑锋 智能与计算部党委书记 27407508 Huajianfeng2000@sina.com 李克秋 情报与计算系主任 85356515 Likeqiu@gmail.com 石辉 智能与计算系党委副书记 85356281 Tdshihui@126.com 赵娜 智能与计算系党委副书记 Microsoft90@163.com 胡庆华 情报与计算系副主任 Hqingqinghua@tju.edu.cn 陶文元 情报与计算系副主任 85356284 Taowenyuan@tju.edu.cn 魏建国 情报与计算系副主任 85356282 Jianguo@tju.edu.cn 冯伟 情报与计算系副主任 Wfeng@tju.edu.cn 王建荣 情报与计算系副主任 Wjr@tju.edu.cn
TR